Board of Directors

Isaac Wolford, President

Liz Finklea

Janie Rubenstein

Debbie West

Nicky Decker

Frank Prascik

Michael Turner

If you are interested in donating to Morgantown Dance your tax deductible donation can be in the form of cash, check or money order made out to “Morgantown Dance” and mailed to Morgantown Dance at 5000 Green Bag Road, Morgantown, WV 26501.

Would you like to donate?  Click HERE